Meet the Judges

We are proud of our judges. This page is updated regularly. Come back and check it out from time to time.

Many judge for us regularly, each year and at other awards. Many will be new. 

All our judges apply to judge. This commitment is vital to the credibility of awards and to ensuring a balanced and independent approach.

Judges are selected based on their experience and qualification. We aim to have large panels of independent businessmen and women, enabling us to allocate a reasonable number of entries to each judge to ensure that the evaluation is thorough.

If you are interested to find out more about judging at these Awards, please see the Apply to Judge page.

Gordon Rimmer

Director of Marketing

Laila Edy

Co-Founder of 10 Digital Ladies

Abhishek Verma

Senior Director –Digital

Paul Blunden

Founder and CEO

Chris Leo

Innovation Director

David Clamp

Founder & Managing Director

David Taylor

Digital Management Consultant

Namrata Sarmah

Senior Director - Digital

Beverley Brown

Digital Content Director

Stanley Louw

Director: Digital Transformation

Clive Hilton

Snr Director Digital Transformation

Kate Thompson

Managing Director

Tim Hutchinson

Digital experience director

Tom Bryant

Founding Director

Mark Edgington


James Brown

Managing Director

Hugh Burrows

Head of Digital

Charlotte Jay

Founder & Director

Roger Gosine

Founder & Managing Director

Mike Tiffany

Principal Consultant | Experience Design

Abigail Ireland

High Performance Consultant

Miss Clare Gaba BSc (Hons)

Founder/Managing Director

Matt Studholme

General Manager - Digital Transformation

Justin Deaville

Managing Director

Ash Cripps

Service Quality Manager

Keith Jump

Group CTO, Managing Director Software Division

Adam Castleton

Operations Director

Nigel Cates

Head of Service Recovery

Mas Lavery

Digital Product Manager

Amjad Khan

Customer Service Enhancement Lead

Di Mayze


Christelle Correia

Operations Director

Christina Ehlers

Senior UX Consultant

Nick Riggall

VP Digital

Lorraine Day

Operations Director EMEA Customer Experience B2B Teleservices

Paul Weald

Contact Centre Innovator

Laricea Roman-Halliday

Head of Digital

Jake Third

Sales & Marketing Director

Dharmesh Mistry

Chief Digital Officer

Tom Lawson

Digital Delivery, Innovation and Transformation Lead – Major Government Account

Joseph Bachman

Founder & Managing Director

Lisa Garthside

Senior Director, Customer Experience Management

Rav Punia

Managing Director

Charlotte Childs

Creative Strategist

Mark Jones

Founder, CEO


Founder & Digital Influencer

Donna O'Toole


Becky Simms

Founder and Managing Director

Clare Cracknell

Digital Product Manager

Rebecca Coldicott

Director & Lead Consultant

Helen Fennell

Co-founder & Director

Erica Hodgson

Change manager

Rod Alderton

Founder and Director

Kelly Whalley

Global Head of Digital

Larysa Chaplin

Managing Director

Rebecca Lawrence

Managing Consultant and Head of Performance

Kin Cheung

Experience Design Principal

Paul Hickey

Director of Digital Solution

Luke Konior


Augusto Schmidt

Enterprise Worldwide Digital Marketing Manager

Helen Evans

Director & Digital Consultant

Pauline Egan

Non-Executive Director & Consultant

Tom Winstanley

Vice President - Digital & Innovation

Tom Leigh

Customer Experience Lead

Julia Fearn

Senior Director, Digital Accounts

Richard Hallewell


Ann Wright

Senior Digital Complaints Manager

Lorraine Gannon

Co Founder

Rachel Thomas

Founder & Chief Medical Officer

Helen Moon

GEC&O Strategic Communications

Heloise Ardley


Nick Lincoln

Digital Partner

Melville Carrie

Digital Innovation Leader